top of page

Marvin Neal Scholarship

Congratulations to the 2022 Marvin Neal Scholarship Award Winners

Jaden Jordan and Brittney Reynolds!!!

Each year the AWPCA awards several Marvin Neal scholarships to deserving students striving to complete the educational requirements

for a water and wastewater career path.  To be eligible, students must be pursuing a degree related to obtaining a career in

the water and wastewater industry.  Examples of such degrees include but are not limited to:  Public Administration,

Civil Engineering, Environmental Science, Computer Science, and Accounting. 

Applications for this year's 2023 awards will be accepted through July 7, 2023 and will be awarded at the conference in August.  Members, please spread the word to any other members or sponsored students qualified.

Application forms may be downloaded below.

Marvin Neal Scholarship Application



 Questions? Comments?

bottom of page